5 Stars - 16 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Fantastic new premises with very friendly helpful staff.

    Jason Glen
    9/10/2020

    Always good.

    Alan Billingsley
    9/10/2020

    We had some signs done with Ken White Signs.Great work from the team, they worked hard to get my logos just how i wanted them. All fitted great and finish was quality.

    Ben Johnson
    5/10/2020
  • Just had my van sign written by Ken White Signs. I have to give them absolutely top marks all round. Highly professional, flexible when required, great attention to detail and I felt they genuinely cared about their standards of work. Highly recommended in every way.

    Devon Digger
    5/10/2020

    Just had my van sign written by Ken White Signs. A fantastic service from initial discussions, through to the design service and ultimately application to the van. Very highly recommend to anyone.

    Andy Bush
    2/10/2020

    very happy and couldn’t ask for more

    Dave Clive
    11/07/2019
  • Amazing new illuminated sign for our new studio. Thank you so much Ken White Signs!

    Paul Webber
    9/23/2019

    Always excellent service from the team

    Ros Nichols
    5/16/2019

    Need a sign? Great service and price

    Lifesaver Technology
    5/10/2019
  • Fantastic people can not recommend then highly enoughHelp a truck driver in trouble with out a second thought

    69mhodge
    5/10/2019

    Had my van done today, from design to finish was perfect. Very helpful, so easy and for a recent start up business it was perfectly priced. Highly recommended! Thanks again!

    Stefan Browning
    3/09/2018

    Fantastic service, great value and will definitely use again �

    Mel Helliwell
    1/27/2018
  • Excellent job on my van – highly recommend

    Tim Ashton
    11/02/2015

    Excellent Service Had my van sign sign written by Ken White Signs and their professionalism and service was second to none – Top notch!!

    Stewart1983
    2/05/2013

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?

Ken White Signs

Do you need to talk to someone about your sign requirements? Contact our team today and they will be able to take you through each stage of the process. We can provide a detailed quote and an outlined timeline for your project. Call us on 01884 253 795.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website: Find out more.